Default Banner



Our first team made Manaslu Summit early in the morning between 6:30-7am and all are back to base camp on same day in the evening,.

Name list are

1.Tamting Sherpa 
2.Angdu Sherpa 
3.Pemba Chote Sherpa 
4.Pasang Namgel Sherpa
5.Phur Gyalje Sherpa
6.王璇 (Wang Xuan) 
7.Dean Carrier  (World Sherpa)
8.John Snorri 
9.Sirbaz Khan 
10.Batbold Banzragch 
11.于鹏坤 (Yu Pengkun)

Congratulations to the team.

Our remaining summit is scheduled for 3rd October.